Registration Ending for Tuesday’s “September to Remember” Webinar

Are you ready for Prime Time?

Fall is Prime Time for Promotion for interior design professionals, the very best – and most critical – time for them to market themselves.

So, how about you? Are you prepared to make this a fantastic Fall? You will be, if you tune into a powerful webinar scheduled for Tuesday. But time is running out for you to register.

The COMPLIMENTARY program is entitled “Make This a September to Remember: Tools and Techniques for Supercharging Your Success This Fall,” and it’s set for 1 p.m. Eastern Time (Noon Central, 11 a.m, Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific).  To register, click here.

Join me and Alicia Ward, the marketing guru at Mydoma Studio for this information-packed program on how to use simple promotion to substantially build your profits this Fall.

Alicia will share wisdom she’s gained as marketing manager at Mydoma, the world’s premier interior design software company. And I’ll provide success shortcuts I’ve learned from some of the most powerful promoters in the design industry.

You know and I know that success in your design business doesn’t happen by accident. It comes from hard work – and a plan.

You have to do the work, but we’ll give you the plan: a plan for marketing yourself this Fall in a way that will take your business to the next level, and beyond.

Don’t miss out! Act now before the registration deadline passes.

Click here for registration and other information about Tuesday’s webinar entitled: “Make This a September to Remember: Tools and Techniques for Supercharging Your Success This Fall.”

Enjoy this blog post? Subscribe below so you never miss another one!

Enter your email address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *