Webinar Next Tuesday on How to Have it All This Fall

This Fall can be fabulous for your design business.

It can be the most productive and profitable quarter of the year. And of your career.

It can be – and it will be – if you follow the strategies you learn in a business-building webinar scheduled for next Tues., Aug. 29.

The COMPLIMENTARY program is entitled “Make This a September to Remember: Tools and Techniques for Supercharging Your Success This Fall,” and it’s set for 1 p.m. Eastern Time (Noon Central, 11 a.m, Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific).  To register, click here.

Join me and Alicia Ward, the marketing guru at Mydoma Studio for this complimentary webinar on how to use “Prime Time” to hit new heights with your design business

One thing I’ve discovered in my 30 year career as an design industry coach, promotional copywriter and speaker is that Fall is absolutely, positively the best time for design professionals to market themselves. To residential and commercial prospects, to realtors and builders, and anyone else.

You’ll walk away from this online program with practical “how to’s.” ideas and insights that will help you dramatically increase your business in the months ahead.

Alicia will share wisdom she’s gained as marketing manager at Mydoma, the world’s premier interior design software company. And I’ll provide success shortcuts I’ve learned from some of the most powerful promoters in the design industry.

Click here for registration and other information about Tuesday’s webinar entitled: “Make This a September to Remember: Tools and Techniques for Supercharging Your Success This Fall.”

Tune in Tuesday, and prepare yourself for Prime Time.

Enjoy this blog post? Subscribe below so you never miss another one!

Enter your email address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *