Last Chance to Register for Tuesday’s”Business Blunders” Online Event

Tomorrow’s the day to find out what’s in your way.

It’s the day to discover why you may not be getting the design projects, clients and money that you want and need.

“Eight Interior Design Business Blunders and How to Avoid Them” is the title of the program I’m presenting tomorrow with Nancy Ganzekaufer, the nation’s leading business and life coach for female entrepreneurs, including design professionals from coast to coast.

The program is scheduled for Tuesday, June 13 at Noon Eastern (11 a.m. Central; 10 a.m. Mountain; 9 a.m. Pacific.)

To register, click here.

This powerful presentation will cover the eight reasons why so many design professionals come up short, and fail to generate the sales and income they deserve.

And it will provide the surprising simple strategies to overcome these issues

Call them “Problems,” if you like. Or “Challenges.” Or “Obstacles.”

We call them “Business Blunders.”

They can ruin cash flow.

They can ruin your confidence

And, ultimately, they can ruin your career.

Serious consequences, for sure, but they result from only minor missteps on your part.

How to identify and correct those missteps is what this remarkable presentation is all about.

Click here to register for the complimentary program entitled “Eight Interior Design Business Blunders and How to Avoid Them.”

There’s no single reason why you may not be achieving the results in your design business tht you had hoped for.

There are eight.

Tune in tomorrow and find out how to identify and deal with them.

Click here to register.

 

Enjoy this blog post? Subscribe below so you never miss another one!

Enter your email address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *