Find Out Tuesday How to Deal with Your Biggest Blunders

As you approach the half way point for 2017, are you where you want to be?

Are you on track to achieve those financial and other goals that you set for your design business back in January?

If so, Congratulations!

If not,  blame it on some common, but costly mistakes you may be committing in your business.

Those mistakes are the focus of a special complimentary online program I’m presenting next Tues., Jan. 13 with Nancy Ganzekaufer, the nation’s leading business and life coach for female entrepreneurs, including design professionals from coast to coast.

“Eight Interior Design Business Blunders and How to Avoid Them” is the title of the program we’re offering on Tuesday, June 13 at Noon Eastern (11 a.m. Central; 10 a.m. Mountain; 9 a.m. Pacific.)

To register, click here.

What we have here are the eight biggest business goofs, oversights and errors that you and other design professionals may be making this year.

Here are the eight obstacles that are getting in your way, holding you back and dragging you down.

Here are the eight factors that are curtailing your sales, diminishing your income and paralyzing your profits.

And here, too, are the simple strategies you can implement NOW to address these factors, and substantially boost your bottom line.

The eight factors have nothing to do with the economy, or the competition, or luck.

They have everything to do with YOU – and how you market, sell and price your design services and products.

The Business Blunders program will take on the “failure factors” one by one, and give you concrete steps to overcome them and turn your business around.

Now is the time to take charge of your financial future.

Now is the time to learn the eight reasons why you’re earning less than you could…and should.

Now is the time to register for the program entitled: Eight Interior Design Business Blunders – and How to Avoid Them.”

To register, click here.

Enjoy this blog post? Subscribe below so you never miss another one!

Enter your email address:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *